That's My Solution

Thomas Stelzer & The Gospel Passengers

Veröffentlichung: 2000
  1. Rock My Soul
  2. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  3. Heaven Help Us All
  4. This Little Light Of Mine
  5. The Midnight Special
  6. People Get Ready
  7. Old Time Religion
  8. Joshua Fit The Battle Round Jericho
  9. That's My Solution (K/T Thomas Stelzer)
  10. When The Saints Go Marching In
Arrangements: Thomas Stelzer (#07 Peter Krowoth)
Musikalische Leitung, Piano: Thomas Stelzer
Percussion: Matthias Peuker
Martina Zellmer (#02)
Gerd Schmiedel (#08)
Johannes Hoppe (#05)
Matthias Peuker (#02;05)
Thomas Stelzer (#02;03;05;06;08;09)