Stormy Monday

Thomas Stelzer Superband

Veröffentlichung: 1998
  1. Groove
  2. In The Midnight Hour
  3. Here Comes The Sun
  4. Ev´rybody Needs Somebody To Love
  5. Cal´donia
  6. Iko, Iko
  7. Ain´t No Sunshine
  8. Land Of 1000 Dances
  9. Sitting On The Dock Of The Bay
  10. Fats Domino´s 70th Birthday Special Medley
  11. Stormy Monday
  12. Struggl´ing
  13. Mysterious Nightshade
  14. South Africa
Thomas Stelzer (piano, vocals)
Matthias Peuker (drums)
Georg Hammer (e-guitar)
Volker Kaminski (bass)
Hans-Jörg Hombsch (trombone)
Rainer Bemmann (trumpet 1)
Jürgen Heinzmann (trumpet 2)
Till Patzer (saxophone)