Sweat, Sweat, Sweat

Thomas Stelzer Trio

Veröffentlichung: 1994
  1. Sweat, Sweat, Sweat
  2. It's A Rainy Day
  3. Midnight Hour Blues
  4. What A Day
  5. Anywhere
  6. Reggae Meets Blues
  7. Ain't Got No Money
  8. Summertime
  9. I Gotta Good Woman
  10. My Baby Makes Me Wonder
  11. For Today
  12. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  13. Me And My Boogie Shoes
  14. She's Gone
Thomas Stelzer (piano, vocals)
Matthias Peuker (drums)
Burkhard Schmidt (saxes)