Me And My Boogie Shoes

Thomas Stelzer Trio

Veröffentlichung: 1992
  1. Roll'em, Big Joe!
  2. Key To The Highway
  3. He, Willie
  4. Me And My Boogie Shoes
  5. She Drives Me Crazy
  6. Not Fade Away
  7. Heaven Help Us All
  8. I Hear You Knocking
  9. Gone Away
  10. Got My Mojo Working
  11. It's A Rainy Day
  12. Don't Say Bye Bye
  13. Bad Flat Boogie
  14. Stormy Monday Blues
Thomas Stelzer (piano, vocals)
Matthias Peuker (drums)
Burkhard Schmidt (saxes)