live in concert

Thomas Stelzer & The Farmer's Breakfast Country Band

Veröffentlichung: 2009
  1. Banks Of Ohio (trad.)
  2. The Golden Rocket (Hank Snow)
  3. I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow (trad.)
  4. Give My Love To Rose (Jonny Cash)
  5. I’ll Fly Away (Albert E. Brumley)
  6. I Am Weary (Pete Roberts)
  7. I’m So Lonesome (Hank Williams)
  8. Ols Dan Tucker (trad.)
  9. Erie Canal (Gilbert, Hays, Hellerman)
  10. John Henry (trad.)
  11. I’m Moving On (Hank Snow)
  12. In The Jailhouse Now (trad.)
Zugabe: My Oklahoma Home (Cunningham)